Peneda-Gerês Trail Aventure OVERALL - PGTA STARTER 130 KM - PDF

Description
26-abril-2015 OVERALL - PGTA STARTER RANK BIB NAME TEAM CAT Stages RESULT DIFF t/km 1 54 Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 8 32:34:14 16: Peh Siong San individual Veterano

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 9
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Information
Category:

Lifestyle

Publish on:

Views: 17 | Pages: 9

Extension: PDF | Download: 0

Share
Transcript
26-abril-2015 OVERALL - PGTA STARTER RANK BIB NAME TEAM CAT Stages RESULT DIFF t/km 1 54 Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 8 32:34:14 16: Peh Siong San individual Veterano M :18:46 +02:44:32 22:18 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 1 / 1 generate 03-mai :55 Stage Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 03:04:08 12: Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 04:11:20 +01:07:12 16:45 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 1 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 06:20:34 +03:16:26 14:06 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 2 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 02:46:27 +00:-17:-40 11: Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 04:42:29 +01:38:21 18:50 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 3 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 02:00:11 *** 09: Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 02:11:55 +00:-52:-12 10:09 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 4 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 05:53:57 +02:49:49 29: Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 06:35:16 +03:31:08 32:56 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 5 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 04:21:29 +01:17:20 21: Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 06:48:27 +03:44:19 34:02 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 6 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 04:31:30 +01:27:21 22: Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 06:39:38 +03:35:30 33:18 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 7 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56 Stage Patrícia Daniela da Cunha Amorim individual Senior Feminino 02:17:00 +00:-47:-08 08: Peh Siong San individual Veterano M40 05:28:34 +02:24:26 20:32 Official Timekeeper: Lap2Go 8 / 9 generate 03-Mai :56
Related Search
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks